About ATK Epoxy Floors

ATK Epoxy Floors was established in 1997 by local businessman Martin Maiorana. In 2017, Martin's son Andrew left a nine year career at JPMorgan Chase to pursue the family business. Together with his brother, Robert, both sons took over the company in 2020 upon their father's retirement. Today, ATK Epoxy Floors specializes in waterproof coatings for industrial, commercial, and residential applications, which are most commonly seen in automotive shops, commercial kitchens, warehouses, basements, and garages. ATK Epoxy Floors is Licensed, Insured, and Manufacturer Authorized Specialized in the Installation of:

Custom Epoxy Coating Surfaces

Designed to Protect and Beautify Any Floor in Your Home or Business.

Decorative Chip/Stone Quartz Applications

Protects Floor Life and Provides Superior Serviceability

Waterproof and Seamless Surface

Epoxy is a Problem-Solving Solution for Basements, Garages, or Any Other Water Prone Area.

Excellent
Based on 34 reviews
Chris Lombardi
Chris Lombardi
2024-05-12
ATK installed a new epoxy floor in my garage and it came out exactly how I wanted. Andrew was easy to communicate with and very professional. I 100% recommend them.
peter young
peter young
2024-05-08
Very professional and completely upfront with cost. My garage floor was over 30 years old , now looks unbelievable. Andrew was extremely helpful in suggesting colors. Workmanship was perfect. As a businessman myself, Andrew and his company are very easy to work. Need a floor done call them, you won’t be sorry Peter Staten Island.
John Toronto
John Toronto
2024-05-03
If 10 stars was an option that is what I would rate ATK Epoxy Floors. Andrew and Robert are very knowledgeable about this process, meticulous in preparation and neat application of the product, and in addition are absolute gentlemen. Very respectful and can’t do enough to please. Lots of color options available to choose from. Left the job site clean and neat. I have been a building contractor for 45 years and have seen all sorts of sloppy tradesmen. These men are true professionals and I am proud to recommend them.
Eddie G
Eddie G
2024-05-01
Want to Andrew always on time Great on his job...excellent work..
Matthew Mahoney
Matthew Mahoney
2024-01-13
Andrew was fantastic. Always showed up on time, did great work, neat, clean and easy to work with. He explained everything throughly.
Patrick Cipriano
Patrick Cipriano
2024-01-13
Great job. Professional. Completely Seamless. Worth it.
Ray Selfridge
Ray Selfridge
2023-12-09
Great ,honest and professional. Can't say enough. I heard it's a family company. Kudos we need more of these.
Kenny Chan
Kenny Chan
2023-11-29
Late review of a job that was performed over the summer. Andrew is very professional, gave a fair quote, fit us into his schedule immediately and completed the job ahead of his initial plan. Garage looks great and would use ATK again if I moved.
Mario B
Mario B
2023-11-14
Andrew and his brother were amazing completely satisfied and I would highly recommend unbelievable quality Thanks guys can’t wait for the next project
Mitchell Stern
Mitchell Stern
2023-08-24
The procedure was done fantastic. professional and clean.

ATK Floor